Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Achim Tang

  • Title: Sator-Rotas
  • Artists: Matthias Muche, Philip Zoubek, Achim Tang, Markus Schmickler
  • Label: Creative Sources recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €15,60EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,11non-EU

Matthias Muche - trombone
Philip Zoubek - piano
Achim Tang - double bass
Markus Schmickler - composition