Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Achim Wollscheid

  • Title: Untitled Songs On The 49th Year Of Gesang Der Jünglinge
  • Artists: Heitor´Alvelos, Marc Behrens, Rui Costa, Andrew Deutsch, Andre Goncalves, JGrzinich, CM von Hausswolff, Derek Holzer, Ana Homler & Michael Interiere, Dale Llyod, Anthony Pateras & Robin Fox, Paulo Raposo, Steve Roden, Janek Schaefer, maksim Shentelev, Asmus Thietchens, Stephen Vitiello, Achim Wollscheid, yoko.tennon Compilation
  • Label: Sirr
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Price: €15,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,36non-EU
  • Title: Repetetive Movement
  • Artists: Asmus Tietchens, Achim Wollscheid
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €13,80EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,90non-EU

Two masters of 'industrial' (for the sake of not having a more apprpiate word at hand) music team up for a powerful work.