Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Audrey Chen

  • Title: Runt Vigor
  • Artist: Audrey Chen
  • Label: Karlrecords
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Vocals, Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Noise, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"AUDREY CHEN’s long-awaited new solo album “Runt Vigor” is an adventurous sonic exploration of the voice, cello and analog electronics.

  • Title: Brombron 22: Root And Branch
  • Artists: Audrey Chen, Wouter Jaspers
  • Label: Korm Plastics
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Improvisation, Experimental Electronic, Acoustic, Electro-Acoustic, Noise, Classical, Minimalism, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"Korm Plastics is proud to present the twenty-second release in the Brombron series (missing numbers will follow later this year).