Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Back in stock


“It has been a while in the works, but finally Pogus can proudly announce the release of this wonderful disc. Five works spanning 30 plus years by experimental composer …

Read more …
  • Title: Come Ho Imparato A Volare
  • Artist: Ezramo
  • Label: Corvo
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings, Electro-Acoustic, Drone, Noise, Vocals, Musique Concrète, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €18,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,88non-EU

"Ezramo learns how to fly!The starting point of this record is Ezramo’s high–profile exhibition „come ho imparato a volare“, shown in 2009 at Tresor – Spacefor ephemeral …

Read more …
  • Title: Untitled / Art Print
  • Artist: Mathieu Desjardins
  • Label: Bongout
  • Format: Poster
  • Genres: Illustration, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc France
  • Price: €25,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€23,36non-EU

5 colours (glow in the dark) silkscreen on heavy white paper. 50 x 70 cm, ed. 150, numbered.

  • Title: Die Letzten 7 Tage Des Taciturne
  • Artist: Taciturne
  • Label: Treue Um Treue
  • Format: 2×Tape Box
  • Genres: Chiptune, New Wave
  • Price: €12,80EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,76non-EU

2xC20 professionally duplicated audio cassettes, silkscreened smoky-clear shells, in album case with printed inlay + 12-page booklet, limited edition of 100 hand-numbered …

Read more …
  • Title: Gold In Blei
  • Artist: Teatro Satanico
  • Label: Treue Um Treue
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro, Industrial, Misc Italy
  • Price: €9,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,56non-EU

"Treue um Treue is very proud indeed to present the latest alchemical endeavour of Teatro Satanico, the cult Italian project whose devilish wit and magick electronics have …

Read more …
  • Title: Frozen Jail Of Reversed Demons
  • Artist: Solar Skeletons
  • Label: Just Another Winter
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Industrial, Black Metal, Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Drone, Misc France
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,61non-EU

"The Skeletons are unleashed again, this time plunging into the dismal fogs of Dantesque blackened drone buzzadelics. Both haunting and transcending, harrowing and angelic, …

Read more …
  • Title: When Trees Fall Down
  • Artists: Douleurfantome, Nature Morte
  • Label: Reue Um Reue
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Dark Ambient, Drone, Misc France
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU

"„When Trees Fall Down“ is the sonic encounter of Douleurfantome and Nature Morte. Two projects, two styles, but the same raw and dark emotions, the same need to express …

Read more …
  • Title: Rosegger
  • Artist: Bex
  • Label: Reue Um Reue
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Ambient, Experimental Electronic, Shoegaze, Vocals, Drone, Misc France
  • Price: €16,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,87non-EU

"Third opus by Berlin-based one-man project Bex. Originally from France, Bex has released two CDs on the French label “Le Dernier Cri” and played a great many concerts …

Read more …
  • Title: Into Your Skies
  • Artist: Novy Svet
  • Label: Reue Um Reue
  • Format: LP
  • Genre: Folk
  • Price: €16,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,45non-EU

"First record to emerge from the exploration of the Novy Svet archives, “Into Your Skies” gathers 22 previously unreleased tracks from the years 2001-2003. Most of them …

Read more …
  • Title: Film Scores
  • Artist: Lori Goldston
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Classical, Folk, Soundtrack, Contemporary Composition, Acoustic
  • Price: €11,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€9,24non-EU

Back in stock! "Lori Goldston is an American cellist. She was the touring cellist for Nirvana (1993-94) and appears on their live album MTV Unplugged in New York. She is a …

Read more …
  • Title: The Carpenter
  • Artist: Claudio Rocchetti
  • Labels: Wallace Records, Boring Machines
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Misc Berlin, Misc Italy
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

Back in stock! "The work of Claudio Rocchetti is a deep plunge into thick sound, investigating its innermost workings. Using a variety of devices such as turntables, tapes, …

Read more …
  • Title: Somnambulance To Dream General
  • Artist: Andrew Liles
  • Label: Klanggalerie
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Post-Industrial, Glitch, Modern Psych
  • Price: €15,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,36non-EU

"Somnambulance" is a reworking of an album of odd and obscure tracks that was released in a microscopic edition on CD-R before. For this CD, Mr. Liles has provided his funniest …

Read more …