Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

CDs / CDRs

  • Title: Indonesian Electronic Music 1979-1992
  • Artist: Otto Sidharta
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: 1970's, 1980's, 1990's, Contemporary Composition, Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings, Drone, Dark Ambient, Misc Asia & Middle East
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,18non-EU

"Fascinating and unreleased before music by Otto Sidharta, pionneer of Indonesian electronic music. Electronic compositions that integrated natural sounds and urban sounds …

Read more …
  • Title: An Anthology Of Noise And Electronic Music #1
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Compilation, Noise, Experimental Electronic, Industrial, Avant Garde, Musique Concrète
  • Price: €15,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,03non-EU

Back in stock! Tracklist: 01 Luigi Russolo & Antonio Russolo Corale 1:57 / 1921 02 Walter Ruttmann Wochende 11:17 / 1930 03 Pierre Schaeffer Cinq études de bruits: étude …

Read more …
  • Title: Musiques Pour Coucou Bazar
  • Artists: Jean Dubuffet, Ilhan Mimaroglu
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Experimental Electronic, Contemporary Composition, Misc France, Misc Turkey
  • Price: €15,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,03non-EU

Back in stock! All musics done for Jean Dubuffet's Coucou Bazar show. CD1: Ilhan Mimaroglu's soundtrack for Jean Dubuffet's articulated painting exhibition Coucou Bazar, which …

Read more …

Back in stock! "Zbigniew Karkowski's last recordings, in Sweden, November 2013 - a few weeks before his death. This record should be seen not so much as a tribute to Zbigniew …

Read more …

Back in stock! 2CD: 6 panel digipak + 40 page booklet "Recordings from 1978 by David Toop of Yanomami ritual songs, shamanistic ceremonies and rainforest sounds. The voices …

Read more …
  • Title: AKP
  • Artists: Kris Limbach, Anton Mobin, Pierce Warnecke
  • Labels: Emitter Micro, Middle Eight Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Musique Concrète, Improvisation, Misc Berlin, Misc France
  • Price: €11,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€9,24non-EU

AKP Anton Mobin, Kris Limbach & Pierce Warnecke Limited edition of 300 copies. "A few Sundays ago (actually about 278), three friends met up at a small city-studio with …

Read more …
  • Title: Gaia-Songs (1992 - Révision 2015)
  • Artist: Jean-Claude Eloy
  • Label: Hors Territoires
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: 1990's, Contemporary Composition, Electro-Acoustic, Classical, Misc France
  • Price: €20,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€16,81non-EU

Mezzo-soprano: Anne-Lisa Nathan Actress voice: Helena Rüegg With electro-acoustic (fixed sounds) Sound projection: Jean-Claude Eloy I - Eileithyia (CD-1) Three Songs to the …

Read more …
  • Title: Heavy Freak Cello
  • Artist: Mr Marcaille
  • Label: Mr Marcaille
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Punk, Post-Punk, Metal, Lo-Fi, Misc France
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

Infamous beer smelly raw and heavy hardcore punk one-man band playing cello and a set of two kick drums.

  • Title: Wish Of The Flayed
  • Artist: Muslimgauze
  • Label: Aquarellist
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: 1990's, Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Hip Hop, Electro, Acid House, IDM, Industrial, Techno
  • Price: €14,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,52non-EU

Previously released by Muslimtapes, France for free download from in 2008. "Time to come out of the old dusty box for an album by Muslimgauze named 'Wish of …

Read more …
  • Title: Antipodes #007: Ungeniert
  • Artists: Brandstifter, Franz Konter
  • Label: V.E.B. Freie Brandstiftung
  • Format: Zine+CDR
  • Genres: Collage, Illustration, Underground Art, DIY, Sound Poetry, Improvisation, Acoustic, Electro-Acoustic, Noise
  • Price: €13,50EU (incl. 7% VAT)€12,62non-EU

A5 format, 24 pages, color, hand-numbered, limited to 100 copies. Wild Mail Art collaboration with subconscious sketches on German Yellow Press absurdities and other found …

Read more …
  • Title: Echoes of Harmony - Early Music Reworked
  • Artists: Sylvain Chauveau, Chant 1450 Renaissance Ensemble
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Classical, Electro-Acoustic, Misc France
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

CD digipack + 12 page booklet. "All pieces of the Renaissance Repertoire come from Cancionero de Colombina (around 1470) or Cancionero de Palacio (around 1510). Both sources …

Read more …
  • Title: Complete Music For Films 1960-1984
  • Artist: Luc Ferrari
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 3×CD
  • Genres: 1960's, Contemporary Composition, Soundtrack, Sound Collage, Musique Concrète, Field Recordings, Misc France
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

3CD digipak + 24 page booklet. "This 3CD set gathers the complete work by Luc Ferrari for films from 1960 to 1984 including electronic pieces, concrete music made in GRM and …

Read more …