Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".



"Baroque feeling: that feeling you get when you enter a room & tucked away in a corner is a strange instrument covered with nick knacks.

  • Title: Rock With Pont À Mousson
  • Artist: Pont À Mousson
  • Label: Santé Loisirs
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Folk, Rock, Pop, Singer/Songwriter
  • Price: €6,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,04non-EU

All songs composed, written and performed by Pont à Mousson except Everybody Knows written and composed by Willie Alexander.

  • Title: Headlight
  • Artists: Zach Phillips, Calvin Grad
  • Label: Santé Loisirs
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Folk, Singer/Songwriter
  • Price: €6,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,04non-EU

"Sometimes you regret eating an apple because

it's too sour or it hurts your stomach.

I like this apple.

It housed a worm then set it free."

-- Ryan Power


Back in stock!

  • Title: Nabelóse
  • Artists: Ingrid Schmoliner, Elena Kakaliagou
  • Label: Corvo Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Acoustic, Classical, Improvisation, Folk, Vocals, Percussion
  • Price: €18,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,13non-EU

Ingrid Schmoliner: prepared piano, voice.
Elena Kakaliagou: French horn, vocals.

  • Title: Gulu City Anthems
  • Artist: Otim Alpha
  • Label: Nyege Nyege Tapes
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Folk, Breakbeats, Synth-Pop, Traditional Music, Misc Africa
  • Price: €23,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€20,08non-EU

"Nyege Nyege Tapes proudly announces the first international release of electro acholi pioneer Otim Alpha's incredible body of work recorded over a period of 11 years.

  • Title: 情趣演歌 [Enka Mood Collection]
  • Artists: Kawaguchi Masami, Toshimitsu Akiko
  • Label: An'archives
  • Format: 10"
  • Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Rock, Pop, Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Misc Japan
  • Price: €20,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€17,56non-EU

"4th volume in the enka series, we’re happy to announce the release of this new one: a split with 2 longtime friends and music associates since the late 1990’s.

  • Title: Electronic Music, Tar And Sehtar
  • Artist: Dariush Dolat-Shahi
  • Label: Dead-Cert
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: 1980's, Contemporary Composition, Avant Garde, Traditional Music, Folk, Experimental Electronic, Musique Concrète, World, Misc Asia & Middle East
  • Price: €19,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€16,72non-EU

"New edition of this absolute classic in a new sleeve.


2LP black vinyl + 4 page insert.


CD + 16 page booklet.