Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Titre: Sonic Carpaccio EP
  • Artistes: Memory9, ILL_K, ENA, Ibunshi
  • Label: Moniker Eggplant
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Electro, Breakbeats, IDM, Misc Berlin, Misc Japan
  • Prix: €12,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,08non UE

45rpm. "Here comes the first Moniker Eggplant 12" Vinyl slice.

  • Titre: Fiorucci Made Me Hardcore
  • Artiste: Mark Leckey
  • Label: The Death Of Rave
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings, Sound Collage, Sound Art
  • Prix: €17,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€15,04non UE

"New edition, mastered and cut at D&M, initial copies pressed on blue vinyl.

  • Titre: Lust Product EP
  • Artiste: Simon Shreeve
  • Label: Downwards
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Ambient, Industrial
  • Prix: €10,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€9,16non UE

"The gifted producer behind Mønic and Kryptic Minds returns to Downwards under his own name with a crushingly physical testament to his knowledge of soundsystem dynamics …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Tennō EP
  • Artiste: C
  • Label: VIS
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Hip Hop, Drone, Ambient, Glitch, Noise
  • Prix: €9,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,98non UE

45rpm. "C was formed by F#X/E.K.G. and Nika Son in late 2014 when they were given the chance to create an electro-acoustic space in a gallery room in Hamburg.

  • Titre: Anokwar (Truth)
  • Artiste: Sidiku Buari
  • Label: Soundway
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, 1970's, 1980's, Funk, World, Disco, Misc Africa
  • Prix: €12,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,84non UE

45rpm. "Ghanaian Afro funk and Boogie from Sidiku Buari is the focus of the next Soundway 12".

  • Titre: Unskilled, Resentful Cuckoo
  • Artiste: Horacio Pollard
  • Label: Drid Machine Records
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Funk, Noise, Breakbeats, Noise Rock, Modern Psych, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €11,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,00non UE

Back in stock!

  • Titre: (No Thing-Ness)
  • Artiste: Ensemble Economique
  • Label: Dekorder
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Industrial, Analog Synth
  • Prix: €15,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,36non UE

Back in stock!

  • Titre: LR EP
  • Artiste: Steven Porter
  • Label: Weevil Neighbourhood
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Dub, Misc Japan
  • Prix: €7,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€6,30non UE

2016 repress. Black vinyl in brown cardboard discobag. Hand-stamped and -numbered.

"There's another spot on the yet scarcely drafted map of the Weevil Neighbourhood.

  • Titre: Tagore/Luthuli
  • Artiste: Onrust
  • Label: Silken Tofu
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro, Techno, Industrial
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE


"ONRUST is Dutch for unrest, turmoil, agitation, disquiet.

  • Titre: Distinct Dialect / Imaginary Dancer
  • Artiste: Øyvind Morken
  • Label: Moonlighting
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €7,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€6,30non UE