Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

À nouveau en stock

  • Titre: Distorted Mirror
  • Artiste: Various Artists
  • Label: Elektrika
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Comics, Underground Art, Illustration, Misc Eastern Europe
  • Prix: €15,00UE (incl. 7% TVA)€14,02non UE

Back in stock! "Distorted Mirror is a comic anthology that collects works of 50 authors from around the world who describe their dreams in which famous persons appear. Distorted …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Transmissions
  • Artiste: Shukhov
  • Label: In Fact
  • Format: 2×Tape Box
  • Genre: Experimental Electronic
  • Prix: €11,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,00non UE

Back in stock!

Limited edition of 50 boxes. Includes 3 photos.

  • Titre: Resurrecting The Bull
  • Artiste: Steve Stoll
  • Label: In Fact
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Minimalism, Modern Psych, Analog Synth
  • Prix: €8,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,14non UE

Back in stock! "A homage to the early experimental work of Morton Subotnick, Steve Stoll's "Resurrecting the Bull" was composed entirely on the Buchla Music Easel analog synthesizer. …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: New Galactic Windows 2
  • Artistes: Mesak, Pyloris, Forces, J. K., IAX, Ilpo Numminen
  • Label: Ikuisuus
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Hip Hop, Modern Psych, Analog Synth, Ambient, Musique Concrète, Dark Ambient, Noise, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €7,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€5,88non UE

Limited edition of 100 copies. "NGW2 compilation tape is an unattached sequel to the first part of the series, that was released in 2014. Like its prequel, this compilation …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Backworld
  • Artiste: Innercity
  • Label: Ikuisuus
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient
  • Prix: €14,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,18non UE

Back in stock! "Second album from Belgian synthscaper Hans Dens, following up the highly acclaimed Future Life LP from 2010 (Aguirre Records). While being rooted in the Belgian …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: New Galactic Windows
  • Artiste: Various Artists
  • Label: Ikuisuus
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Modern Psych, Drone, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €6,10UE (incl. 19% TVA)€5,13non UE

Back in stock! Split tape focusing on the Finnish cosmic underground. A1) Tsembla: Käärmeet Läpi Yön A2) Tsembla: Hammasmosaiikki A3) Tsembla: Toinen Tiikeri A4) Nuslux: …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Shit and Death #1
  • Artiste: Dirk Verschure
  • Label: Dirk Verschure
  • Format: Zine/Comic
  • Genres: Comics, Underground Art, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €6,50UE (incl. 7% TVA)€6,07non UE

17.5x24cm, 36 full colour pages + cover, 2018.

  • Titre: Fox
  • Artiste: Fox Italic
  • Label: Fox Italic
  • Format: Bag
  • Genres: Illustration, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €12,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,08non UE

Back in stock!

2-colour screen print on cream textile.

  • Titre: An Anthology Of Noise And Electronic Music #1
  • Artiste: Various Artists
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Compilation, Noise, Experimental Electronic, Industrial, Avant Garde, Musique Concrète
  • Prix: €15,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,03non UE

Back in stock! Tracklist: 01 Luigi Russolo & Antonio Russolo Corale 1:57 / 1921 02 Walter Ruttmann Wochende 11:17 / 1930 03 Pierre Schaeffer Cinq études de bruits: étude …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Musiques Pour Coucou Bazar
  • Artistes: Jean Dubuffet, Ilhan Mimaroglu
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Experimental Electronic, Contemporary Composition, Misc France, Misc Turkey
  • Prix: €15,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,03non UE

Back in stock! All musics done for Jean Dubuffet's Coucou Bazar show. CD1: Ilhan Mimaroglu's soundtrack for Jean Dubuffet's articulated painting exhibition Coucou Bazar, which …

Lire la suite ...

Back in stock! "Zbigniew Karkowski's last recordings, in Sweden, November 2013 - a few weeks before his death. This record should be seen not so much as a tribute to Zbigniew …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Desert Tracks
  • Artiste: Michel Redolfi
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: 1980's, Contemporary Composition, Field Recordings, Experimental Electronic, Musique Concrète, Misc France
  • Prix: €13,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€11,34non UE

Back in stock! "In 1987, Michel Redolfi hit the California Desert road during the Fall, to catch those hypothetical poly-sensorial desert tones. He visited the Mojave Desert, …

Lire la suite ...