Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Lasse Marhaug

  • Titre: In Praise Of Shadows
  • Artistes: Lasse Marhaug, Yuen Chee Wai
  • Labels: Pica Disk, Ujikaji Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Drone
  • Prix: €19,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€16,72non UE

"Yuen Chee Wai is a musician, artist, designer and curator based in Singapore.

  • Titre: Harpoon
  • Artistes: Lasse Marhaug, Sult
  • Label: Pica Disk
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Noise, Improvisation, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

"A collaborative LP of acoustic improvisors Sult (Håvard Skaset: guitar / Jacob Felix Heule: percussion / Guro Skumsnes Moe: contrabass) and Norwegian sound artist Lasse …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Spaghetti Western Rainbow
  • Artiste: Lasse Marhaug
  • Label: Utech Records
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €14,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,52non UE

“A salvo to Ennio Morricone, Spaghetti Western Rainbow stands testament to the Italian composer's enduring influence.

  • Titre: Less-Lethal, vol. 1
  • Artistes: Weasel Walter, Dave Phillips, Lasse Marhaug, Mark Fell, Justice Yeldham, Gaeoudjiparl van den Dobbelsteen, Fancisco Lopez, Carlos Giffoni, Torturing Nurse, Powerbooks for Peace, Zbigniew Karkowski Compilation
  • Label: Alku
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €11,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€9,24non UE


  • Titre: Feel Free at Home
  • Artistes: Alexander Rishaug, Lasse Marhaug
  • Label: Lucky Kitchen
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €13,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,92non UE
  • Titre: A Noise Opera
  • Artistes: Cock E.S.P., Costes, Lasse Marhaug, K.K.Null, Richard Ramirez, Smell & Quim - We Would Be Happy
  • Label: Sunship Records
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Noise
  • Prix: €15,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,03non UE

Combine 'noise' and 'opera' and out comes the name of Costes. For many, many years now he presents noise performances, which he sometimes calls operas.

  • Titre: Music For Faking
  • Artistes: Maja S.K. Ratkje, Lasse Marhaug
  • Label: C3R
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €13,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,92non UE

From the team that brought you 'Music for Shopping' and 'Music for Loving' comes an aural experience so shocking that you'll need to hear it again and again and again.Marvel …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Full
  • Artistes: Toshimaru Nakamura, Nikos Veliotis, Joe Colley, Daniel Menche, Evol, Edwin van der Heide, AS11, Maja Ratkje, Matt Shoemaker, Eric la Casa, Sachiko M, Lasse Marhaug, Alejandra And Aeron
  • Label: Antifrost
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic
  • Prix: €5,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€4,20non UE
  • Titre: Kapotte Muziek By
  • Artiste: Lasse Marhaug
  • Label: Korm Plastics
  • Format: 7"
  • Prix: €4,80UE (incl. 19% TVA)€4,03non UE
  • Titre: Very Friendly #1
  • Artiste: Lasse Marhaug
  • Label: Komplott
  • Format: Zine+7"
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 7% TVA)€15,79non UE

“Very Friendly is a comic book project that subjectively collects its material from the world of experimental electronic music and will mix stories of an autobiographical …

Lire la suite ...