Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Masami Akita

  • Titre: Kouen Kyoudai 公園兄弟
  • Artistes: Masami Akita, Eiko Ishibashi
  • Label: Editions Mego
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Noise, Free Rock, Misc Japan
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

Masami Akita: Noise Electronics, Computer, Drums.

Eiko Ishibashi: Piano, Drums, Synth.

Recorded at GOK SOUND and Super Deluxe, Tokyo.
Recorded and mixed by Jim O’Rourke.