Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Matthias Muche

  • Titre: Sator-Rotas
  • Artistes: Matthias Muche, Philip Zoubek, Achim Tang, Markus Schmickler
  • Label: Creative Sources recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Prix: €15,60UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,11non UE

Matthias Muche - trombone
Philip Zoubek - piano
Achim Tang - double bass
Markus Schmickler - composition