Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Michael Kopfermann

  • Titre: Musiktheater Und Experimentelle Musik
  • Artistes: George Augusta, Peter Fjodoroff, Michael Kopfermann, Carmen Nagel-Berninger, Eckhard Rhode, Wilhelm Riemenschneider
  • Label: Phren
  • Format: 3×LP BOX
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, 1970's, 1980's, Avant Garde, Classical, Free Improvisation
  • Prix: €56,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€47,82non UE

Back in stock!

Experimental music-theater and improvisations by the Phren ensemble:
George Augusta
Peter Fjodoroff
Michael Kopfermann
Carmen Nagel-Berninger
Eckhard Rhode