Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Miguel A. Garcia

  • Titre: Luutelarvans
  • Artiste: Miguel A. Garcia
  • Label: Pointless Geometry
  • Format: Tape
  • Genre: Experimental Electronic
  • Prix: €6,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€5,04non UE

Limited edition of 60 copies / C45 cassette.

Played by Miguel A. García (real time electronics).
Mastered by Jarosław Grzelak (RNA2).
Artwork by Lena Czerniawska.

  • Titre: Kein Zurück!
  • Artistes: Kris Limbach, Miguel A. Garcia, Kerstin Podbiel
  • Label: Emitter Micro
  • Format: VHS+Artprint
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Lo-Fi, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY
  • Prix: €30,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€25,21non UE

"VHS multiple. 4 hours of music and glowing darkness, unique silkscreen prints and poster, limited Edition of 33 copies.