Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Autres formats...

  • Titre: LOL Cats (Green)
  • Artiste: Miam-Miam
  • Label: Miam-Miam
  • Format: Poster
  • Genres: Illustration, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc France, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €65,00UE (incl. 7% TVA)€60,75non UE

Silkscreen print, 50x70cm, 3 colours on 170g paper, 50 numbered and signed copies, 2012.

  • Titre: Cuddly Bunny
  • Artiste: Miam-Miam
  • Label: Miam-Miam
  • Format: Mask
  • Genres: Illustration, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY, Children, Misc France, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €20,00UE (incl. 7% TVA)€18,69non UE

29.7x42cm, 2-colour screen print on 170g paper, 2015.

  • Titre: Hanz ■ Memorial
  • Artiste: Niko LFO
  • Label: Emitter Micro
  • Format: USB-STICK
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Computer Music, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €35,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€29,41non UE

Concrete USB Stick, limited to 3×30 hand-numbered editions. "Hanz ■ Memorial entangles rough abstract noise and whittled sound design within a generative structure embracing …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Egregore Source
  • Artiste: Chdh
  • Label: Artkillart
  • Format: USB-Stick+Print
  • Genres: Software, Music, Sound Art, Video Art, Visual Art, Misc France
  • Prix: €15,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,61non UE

INTRODUCTION "Égregore source" is an edition that transpose a performance work of the chdh collective on digital media: the source code of the "egregore" performance is made …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Witteveen+Bos Art+Technology Award 2014
  • Artistes: staalplaat soundsystem, Geert-Jan Hobijn
  • Label: Witteveen+Bos
  • Format: Book+7"+Sound Device+Record Player
  • Genres: Sound Art, Music
  • Prix: €17,00UE (incl. 7% TVA)€15,89non UE

"Founder of Staalplaat and Staalplaat Soundsystem, Geert-Jan Hobijn (1959) is 'an open-minded, enthusiastic artist with a boundless curiosity. Fascinating by sound and space …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Adotta Uno Zombie!
  • Artiste: Hurricane Ivan
  • Label: Puck Magazine
  • Format: Poster
  • Genres: Illustration, Comics, Underground Art, DIY, Misc Italy
  • Prix: €17,00UE (incl. 7% TVA)€15,89non UE

Articulated paper puppet. 28,5x40,5cm. Brads/fasteners included!

  • Titre: Piece For Corroded Digital Audio Tape
  • Artiste: Jonas Olesen
  • Label: Bin
  • Format: DAT
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Glitch, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €11,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€9,24non UE

1: Piece For Corroded Digital Audio Tape 15:00 Audio constructed with analogue Function Generator, and Panasonic SV 3800 DAT Recorder. BASF 15 minutes master tape, physically …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Skull
  • Artiste: Doc
  • Label: Doc Industries
  • Format: Mask
  • Genres: Underground Art, Illustration, Silkscreen, DIY
  • Prix: €8,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,14non UE

Handmade screen printed mask, including rubber band.

  • Titre: Die Letzten 7 Tage Des Taciturne
  • Artiste: Taciturne
  • Label: Treue Um Treue
  • Format: 2×Tape Box
  • Genres: Chiptune, New Wave
  • Prix: €12,80UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,76non UE

2xC20 professionally duplicated audio cassettes, silkscreened smoky-clear shells, in album case with printed inlay + 12-page booklet, limited edition of 100 hand-numbered …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Kein Zurück!
  • Artistes: Kris Limbach, Miguel A. Garcia, Kerstin Podbiel
  • Label: Emitter Micro
  • Format: VHS+Artprint
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Lo-Fi, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY
  • Prix: €30,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€25,21non UE

"VHS multiple. 4 hours of music and glowing darkness, unique silkscreen prints and poster, limited Edition of 33 copies. KEIN ZURÜCK! includes collaborational and solo works …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Mercato Centrale
  • Artiste: Jealousy Party
  • Labels: MHMusic, Burp Publications
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Free Jazz, Sound Collage, Experimental Electronic, Free Rock, Vocals, Misc Italy
  • Prix: €16,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€13,87non UE

"Inspired by Florence’s S. Lorenzo Central Market, the album is a collection of 17 tracks by Jealousy Party’s larger ensemble. An octet featuring special guests. It’s …

Lire la suite ...