Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

A Creak Retimed

  • Titre: A Creak Retimed
  • Artiste: Various Artists
  • Labels: Tom White, Merkaba Macabre, Howlround, Dan Hayhurst, Ian Helliwell
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Remix
  • Prix: €15,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,61non UE

"A collection of tape reworks of Howlround's original soundtrack from A Creak In Time directed by Steven McInerney, featuring adaptations by Tom White, Merkaba Macabre, Dan Hayhurst, Ian Helliwell and Howlround. Runtime: 35 minutes. Film component has been reworked from 16mm film reels that did not make the final cut, resulting in a zero waste film project."

Mastered by Rashad Becker at D&M.
Artwork by Karl Toomey and Steven McInerney.
180g Toxic Yellow LP. Edition of 275.


A1. Tom White - A Creak Retimed (I) 6:11
A2. Merkaba Macabre - A Creak Retimed (II) 4:52
A3. Howlround - A Creak Retimed (III) 6:14
B4. Daniel Hayhurst - A Creak Retimed (IV) 2:46
B5. Howlround - A Creak Retimed (V) 4:05
B6. Ian Helliwell - A Creak Retimed (VI) 9:54