Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Acid Avengers 009

  • Titre: Acid Avengers 009
  • Artistes: d_b, D. Carbone
  • Label: Acid Avengers
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Acid House, Electro, Gabber, Misc France
  • Prix: €11,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,00non UE

"That acid special split is a kind of Christmas-coming-early for all the bangers. From insane techno to vicious hardcore, five candies for the sunrise party addicts. Rave on!"


A1. d_b "Désir Obsessionnel" 6:07
A2. d_b "You Little Motherfucker" 5:15
B1. D. Carbone "Techno Bangers" 4:04
B2. D. Carbone "Avengers Will Save The World" 4:17
B3. D. Carbone "The War Of Nano Machines" 3:35