Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Titre: Magnusofär
  • Artiste: M. Jupiter
  • Label: Käften
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Electro, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €12,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,84non UE

"Driving the tractor from the very south of Sweden to the more juicy lands of watermelon. Its going to make you sweat and it's going to make you smell. Get ready for this …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Whistle
  • Artiste: Isabella
  • Label: Peder Mannerfelt Produktion
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro, Techno, Industrial
  • Prix: €11,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€9,66non UE

"Ranging from ambient abstractions to 150+ bpm nosebleed techno, ”Whistle” promise to take no prisoners and will leave you gagging for more. Featuring special lysergic …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Acid Avengers 009
  • Artistes: d_b, D. Carbone
  • Label: Acid Avengers
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Acid House, Electro, Gabber, Misc France
  • Prix: €11,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,00non UE

"That acid special split is a kind of Christmas-coming-early for all the bangers. From insane techno to vicious hardcore, five candies for the sunrise party addicts. Rave …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Losing Your Virginity
  • Artiste: Metalized Man
  • Label: Foul-Up
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Industrial, Techno, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €13,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€11,68non UE

"Straying away from the standardized charts of dance music, Metalized Man's debut album for newly established label Foul-Up operates in the gap between strictly visually-evocative …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Present Tense
  • Artiste: Glass Knot
  • Label: Foul-Up
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Electro, Techno, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €8,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,14non UE

"Flowing energies and social pressure, high expectations and pathetic fails, driving rhythms and cheerless inertia, so-called integration but effective exclusion; these are …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Living Truthfully Under Imaginary Circumstances
  • Artiste: Wilhelm Bras
  • Label: Attitudes
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Analog Synth, IDM, Techno, Industrial, Misc Eastern Europe
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

"Here comes the third album by Polish electronic experimental musician, sound artist and producer Wilhelm Bras (Paweł Kulczyński aka Lautbild) based in Warsaw.

  • Titre: Paso En El Vacío
  • Artiste: Futuro De Hierro
  • Labels: Màgia Roja, Opal Tapes
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Industrial, Breakbeats, Power Electronics, Noise, Techno
  • Prix: €13,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€11,68non UE

Black vinyl edition limited to 201 hand-numbered copies.

Composed and mixed by Viktor L. Crux.
Recorded by Pablo Miranda at La Isla.
Mastered by Stephen Bishop (Opal Tapes).

  • Titre: Aux4412
  • Artiste: Various Artists
  • Label: Mindcolormusic
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Electronica, Breakbeats, IDM, Techno
  • Prix: €13,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€11,68non UE

"Another hand selected various ep with a lot of new faces. Most of them have a bandcamp and so distribute their own music, always worth a listen.

  • Titre: Unmanned
  • Artistes: Vonverhille, Willis Anne
  • Label: Maturre
  • Format: 12“
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Misc Berlin, Misc France
  • Prix: €8,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,48non UE


  • Titre: Triptych
  • Artiste: Visions of Lizard
  • Label: Ensamble Records
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno, Breakbeats, Industrial
  • Prix: €8,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€7,14non UE


1. High Ordeal
2. Third Sun
3. The Serpent
4. High Ordeal (Sissel Wincent remix)
5. The Serpent (Tomás Urquieta remix)
6. Third Sun (MHV remix)