Recherche …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Vinyls: Lp/12″/10″/7″

  • Titre: The Futura Model
  • Artiste: Nikolas Schreck
  • Label: The Epicurean
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, New Wave, Rock, Pop, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €16,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€14,20non UE

"Acclaimed by Evolver magazine as “already a legend in his lifetime”, singer-songwriter Nikolas Schreck’s initiatory application of music, ritual and theater formally …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Abomination Of Desolation
  • Artiste: Last Dominion Lost
  • Label: The Epicurean
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Industrial, Noise, Power Electronics, Dark Ambient, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €17,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€15,04non UE

"Desolation: total, utter, without remit. Departure, loss, absence, yawning valleys of noise. The overture moans from the terminal ward. The humiliation of the cadaver, the …

Lire la suite ...

French/Russian split release limited to 300 copies. Screen printed fold out cover. Co-published by Tomaturj, Ignominie, Bookwar Records and СИДИ ДОМА.

  • Titre: Why The Eye ?
  • Artiste: Why The Eye ?
  • Label: Ångström Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro, World, Modern Psych, Breakbeats
  • Prix: €12,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,08non UE

Limited hand-printed & numbered edition of 440 copies. "Cross out the all seeing eye and ears will open onto questions tracing the lithic grooves of an anachronic industrial. …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Cumbia Libertad
  • Artiste: Various Artists
  • Label: Hawaii Bonsaï
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Cumbia, Electro, Hip Hop, World, Dub, Dubstep, Traditional Music, Misc Central & South America
  • Prix: €13,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€11,68non UE

Back in stock! Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) "Cumbia takes its roots in 17th century and in all continents. In the 3rd Millenary it has continued to develop to become …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Landform
  • Artiste: Fujako
  • Label: Ångström Records
  • Format: 2×12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Hip Hop, Industrial, World, Breakbeats
  • Prix: €18,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€15,88non UE

Back in stock! 45rpm. Limited to 500 copies. Sleeve Artwork: Eric Audoubert, Lay out Anne Fontenelle. Composed & produced by Jonathan Uliel Saldanha & Nicolas Esterle. Mastering: …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Soul Buzz
  • Artiste: Fujako
  • Label: Ångström Records
  • Format: 10"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Hip Hop, Industrial
  • Prix: €14,50UE (incl. 19% TVA)€12,18non UE

Back in stock! A01 : Entrance A02 : Soul Buzz A03 : J*A* B04 : Preacher’s Echo B05 : Buzz Dub 06 : J*A* Version Credits: Written recorded and mixed between Winter 2012 & …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Mullah Said
  • Artiste: Muslimgauze
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Breakbeats, Dark Ambient, Industrial
  • Prix: €24,90UE (incl. 19% TVA)€20,92non UE

Last copies! Cover condition somewhere between Mint and Near Mint. "Those not familiar with Jones’ style, will listen slack-jawed at the shear anticipatory nature of his …

Lire la suite ...

Back in stock! Hidden batch recently found at the warehouse!

Different mixes than on the CD, but the cover is identical, the old floppy disc, blown up to 12" size!

  • Titre: Ode To Sansevieria EP
  • Artiste: Infuso Giallo
  • Label: Kame House Records
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Modern Psych, Ambient, Avant-Folk, Breakbeats, Techno, Electronica, Misc Berlin
  • Prix: €10,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€8,40non UE


200 copies – no repress.
All tracks written & produced by Infuso Giallo.
Mastered by Steffen Baldo aka. Ugly Drums.

  • Titre: Cai-Bem
  • Artiste: David Maranha
  • Label: Tanuki Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Electro-Acoustic, Improvisation
  • Prix: €12,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€10,08non UE

"“Cai-Bem” is a splendid addition to the already extensive discography of David Maranha. It is also the first full-length vinyl LP in Tanuki Records’catalogue. There …

Lire la suite ...
  • Titre: Percussion Loops
  • Artiste: Mads Emil Nielsen
  • Label: Arbitrary
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Percussion, Analog Synth, Misc Scandinavia
  • Prix: €8,00UE (incl. 19% TVA)€6,72non UE

Back in stock! "A nice set of unruly tracks that originate with percussion loops (from samples of recordings of solo percussion and also orchestral works), but achieve a strangeness …

Lire la suite ...