Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Jacob Kirkegaard

  • Title: Descending
  • Artists: Jacob Kirkegaard, Niels Lyhne Løkkegaard
  • Label: Important Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Acoustic, Drone, Minimalism, Electro-Acoustic, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €23,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€20,60non-EU

Clear vinyl edition limited to 100 copies.

  • Title: Freq_Out
  • Artists: Finnbogi Pétursson, Franz Pommasl, BJNilsen [Hazard], Jacob Kirkegaard, Mike Harding, Kent Tankred, J. G. Thirlwell, PerMagnus Lindborg, Jana Winderen, Hans Sydow, Brandon Labelle, Petteri Nisunen & Tommi Grönlund
  • Label: Ash International
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €19,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€16,38non-EU