Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Jessica 93

  • Title: Live À La Cave 12
  • Artists: Usé, Jessica 93, Noir Boy George
  • Labels: Kaka Kids, 1000 Balles
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, No Wave, Synth-Punk, Shoegaze, Coldwave, Rock, Noise Rock, Misc France
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,57non-EU

A1. Usé - Amphétamines
A2. Noir Boy George - Petite Boîte à Rythmes
A3. Jessica 93 - Asylum
A4. Usé - Marilou
A5. Noir Boy George - Amour Noir