Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

John Avery

  • Title: Nighthawks
  • Artist: John Avery
  • Label: Klanggalerie
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: 1980's, Improvisation, Soundtrack, Acoustic, Classical, Minimalism
  • Price: €15,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,71non-EU

"“Nighthawks” and “And Never Let Go” are piano improvisations recorded in one take, and form part of a soundtrack written and recorded for a theatre piece entitled …

Read more …
  • Title: Welcome To Dreamland
  • Artist: John Avery
  • Label: In Fact
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Pop, Soundtrack, Classical, Minimalism, Ambient
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,33non-EU

Back in stock!

"Welcome To Dreamland" comprises the music composed for the theatrical trilogy:

Let The Water Run It's Course (1986)
200% and Bloody Thirsty (1987)