Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Koen Nutters

  • Title: Joseph Kudirka, Koen Nutters - Split
  • Artists: Koen Nutters, Joseph Kudirka
  • Label: Full Body Massage Records
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Acoustic, Electro-Acoustic, Contemporary Composition, Drone, Spoken Word, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €6,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,04non-EU

side A composer Joseph Kudirka piece "Downer"

  • Title: (Hail Satan)
  • Artists: Carlos Galvez Taroncher, Magda Mayas, Koen Nutters, Morten J. Olsen
  • Label: Creative Sources recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €15,60EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,11non-EU

Carlos Galvez Taroncher – bassclarinet
Magda Mayas – piano
Koen Nutters – acoustic bass
Morten J. Olsen – percussion
Recorded on 28 August 2006, Berlin