Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: O'Superman
  • Artists: Com.a, Radboud Mens, Freiband, Electric Company, staalplaat soundsystem, Danny de Graan, Team Doyobi, Massimo, Origin of Sound
  • Labels: Staalplaat, ERS
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Compilation
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,50non-EU

"This compilation, that is so topical for current history, contains remixes by; Com.a, Electric Company, Team Doyobi, Freiband, Massimo, Danny de Graan, Origin Of Sound, Staalplaat …

Read more …
  • Title: Mort Aux Vaches
  • Artist: Massimo
  • Label: Mort Aux Vaches
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €5,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€4,31non-EU

27 years old, computer expert, specialist in hardware for a Canadian firm, the Catanese Massimiliano Sapienza, assumed name Massimo, started out in '99 with the release of …

Read more …
  • Title: Hello Dirty
  • Artist: Massimo
  • Label: Editions Mego
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €14,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,07non-EU