Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Next One's Called
  • Artist: Pseudocode
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: 1980's, No Wave, Post-Punk
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,18non-EU

"Next One's Called could be seen as the missing link between Slaughter in a Tiny Place (SR 298CD/LP, 2010) and 1982's Europa (SR 372LP) -- the third and final LP report from …

Read more …
  • Title: Désolé
  • Artist: Jesus Is My Son
  • Label: Disque Lexi
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Folk, Modern Psych, Blues
  • Price: €6,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,80non-EU

45rpm. "Heavily melancholic since 2005, Jesus Is My Son goes pop in these 2 lighter songs taken from his recent set: Peaceful and tense on 'Innocence' with its clear melody …

Read more …
  • Title: Untitled #360
  • Artist: Francisco Lopez
  • Label: Emitter Micro
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Noise, Field Recordings, Sound Collage, Musique Concrète, Industrial
  • Price: €11,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€9,24non-EU

"Try to imagine an astonishing reversal of the traditional widespread subservience of sound to story-telling: instead of sound effects providing realism to a narrative, the …

Read more …
  • Title: Ricarda Cometa
  • Artist: Ricarda Cometa
  • Label: Geweih Ritual Documents
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Noise Rock, Avant-Folk, Free Improvisation, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc Central & South America
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU


1. Dale Matraca
2. El Sin Chapa
3. Mango Biche
4. Mas Allá Vente Más Pa Acá
5. Glaseando El Camote
6. Empina El Codo
7. Tembleque
8. Los Animales

  • Title: Ricarda Cometa 2
  • Artist: Ricarda Cometa
  • Label: Nefarious Industries
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Noise Rock, Funk, Free Improvisation, Misc Central & South America
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU

Tracklist: 1. Alambres 2. Galgo Tuerto 3. Soltá el Bambú 4. Panca y Piquín 5. Bancá, Tu Tranquilo 6. Estoy Afuera 7. Echando unos Taquitos. 8. Chapulines 9. Dale Mecha 10. …

Read more …
  • Title: Le Grand Concert/Meilleur Morceau Meilleur Public
  • Artists: Meilleur Morceau Meilleur Public, Le Grand Concert
  • Label: Agrafprod
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Sound Collage, Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings, Misc France
  • Price: €5,40EU (incl. 19% VAT)€4,54non-EU

Blague experimentale, collage, field recording, drone.

Cassette C30, pochette sérigraphiée

  • Title: Music For Visual Disorders
  • Artist: Tomaga
  • Label: Meakusma
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Ambient, Percussion, Electro-Acoustic, Field Recordings, Modern Psych, Avant-Folk, Analog Synth
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"Tomaga's Music For visual Disorders comprises nine tracks of intuitive automation, compiling compositions that have been used by different artists and curators within the …

Read more …
  • Title: Posh Scorch
  • Artists: Nate Wooley, Hugo Antunes, Giovanni Di Domenico, Daniele Martini, Chris Corsano
  • Label: Orre
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Jazz, Percussion, Acoustic, Free Jazz, Free Improvisation
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

Back in stock! "The third release on Orre is a mini-album recorded live by Nate Wooley (on trumpet and amplifier), Daniele Martini (on tenor sax), Giovanni Di Domenico (on …

Read more …
  • Title: My Peoples Head
  • Artist: Anno Stamm
  • Label: Meakusma
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Techno
  • Price: €8,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,48non-EU

Back in stock! "Lars Stöwe is mostly known for his work as Anstam, releasing his very own brand of avantgarde bassmusic and IDM-flavored intense electronic music on his own …

Read more …
  • Title: Like Comment
  • Artist: Georgia
  • Label: Meakusma
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Glitch, IDM
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,68non-EU

Back in stock! "Georgia is a collaboration between Brian Close and Justin Tripp. On their own Georgia Sounds imprint, they have previously released one album, 'Asemic Club …

Read more …
  • Title: Sisters Oregon
  • Artist: Bass Communion
  • Label: Drone Records
  • Format: 10"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Drone, Ambient
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"Much more than a mere "side-project", BASS COMMUNION could be regarded as Steven Wilson's discrete medium for manifesting his most daring, challenging and obscure musical …

Read more …
  • Title: Drone-Mind // Mind-Drone Vol. 6
  • Artists: Nam-Khar, Markian Volkov, For Kings And Queens, Kevin Durr
  • Label: Drone Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Drone, Ambient, Dark Ambient, Modern Psych, Industrial
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"The newest edition in our Drone Explorers series, for Mind Explorers, with: NAM-KHAR (Germany), FOR KINGS AND QUEENS (Germany), MARKIAN VOLKOV (Italy) and KEVIN DURR (U.S.A.), …

Read more …