Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Ikanani X Corehead 02
  • Artists: Destr∞y A.K.A. Dubdub, Sunga, Oliv, Rgonomix
  • Label: Ikanani X Corehead
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Techno, Breakcore, Misc Japan
  • Price: €8,95EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,52non-EU

4 tracks ,180g vinyl

Tracks from:

side A
1. Oliv
2. Rgonomix

side AA
1. Destr∞y A.K.A. Dubdub
2. Sunga

Art work c9y9u