Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Nothing To Eat
  • Artist: Olyvetty
  • Label: A Dear Girl Called Wendy
  • Format: 10"
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

“Italian power-duo based in Berlin Olyvetty give us these new three tracks, a melting of minimal techno driftes and power-noise fury in side A, power-noise and heavy/ethnic …

Read more …
  • Title: As All-Encompassing As A Hole
  • Artist: Olyvetty
  • Label: Xing
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Misc Italy
  • Price: €29,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€25,13non-EU

Hand-engraved picture disc. Limited to 333 copies. The B and C side are etched, without music. The release comes with an insert, the label name is taken from this (it's not …

Read more …