Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Philip Wachsmann

  • Title: Wazahugy
  • Artists: Philip Wachsmann, Charlotte Hug, Ivar Grydeland, Ingar Zach
  • Label: Sofa
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €14,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,76non-EU

Philipp Wachsmann — violin/electronics
Charlotte Hug — viola/electronics
Ivar Grydeland — guitar
Ingar Zach — percussion