Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Philipp Quehenberger

  • Title: Rock Is Hell
  • Artists: Child Abuse, Zs, Philipp Quehenberger, Foot Village, Fugu & The Cosmic Mumu, Death Sentence: Panda!, Rokko Anal, Sasqrotch, Bug, Reflector, Bulbul, Carla Bozulich
  • Label: Rock Is Hell
  • Format: 8×7" BOX
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Noise Rock, No Wave, Silkscreen
  • Price: €40,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€34,48non-EU

Qll records are pressed on white wax and the box set is limited to 333 copies, silkscreened artwork by Bongoût, w/ extra inlay.

  • Title: Hazard
  • Artist: Philipp Quehenberger
  • Label: Laton
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €16,95EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,61non-EU
  • Title: Phantom in Paradise
  • Artist: Philipp Quehenberger
  • Label: Editions Mego
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,50non-EU

“Phillip Quehenberger’s long awaited long-player debut (after the 12”EP “QBBQ” on Cheap in 2002) seems to be immune against quick categorization.