Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: kokekomp1
  • Artists: Phroq, O-Pi-O, Makoto Kawabata, Eric Cordier + Tetuzi Akiyama and more...
  • Label: Kokeko
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,68non-EU

Phroq Memories from my hard disk
O-Pi-O Maya Mountain
Aya Collette Ari tô Semi (la cigale et la fourmi)
Goth-Trad Psychokinesis
S.S.S. (Sensors_Sonics_Sights) Le Loup

  • Title: Collapse
  • Artist: Phroq
  • Label: Ground Fault
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €3,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€3,28non-EU

"Collapse" is the result of two years of work, based on electronic manipulations of contact microphones and field recordings made in Spain (1998), Japan (2001) and Switzerland …

Read more …
  • Title: Confusion
  • Artist: Phroq
  • Label: Shiver Sounds Records
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €10,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€9,16non-EU