Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Get In
  • Artist: Pita
  • Label: Editions Mego
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Noise
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

Recorded and mixed by Peter Rehberg at Twisted, Wien March 2015-January 2016.
Mastered and cut by Rashad Becker at D&M, Berlin, January 2016.

Artwork by Tina Frank.

  • Title: Fridge Trax Plus
  • Artists: General Magic, Pita
  • Label: Editions Mego
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Breakbeats, Minimalism
  • Price: €20,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€17,56non-EU

"20th year anniversary reissue of the two milestone releases that kickstarted the entire Mego / Editions Mego imprint and initial aesthetic.

  • Title: 35 Mutant Seconds
  • Artists: Rafael Toral, Richard Chartier, Ent, Ian Epps, John Kannenberg, Stapletape, . @C, Kim Cascone, Sawako, Blake Stickland, Pita, Allto
  • Label: Baskaru/Grain of Sound
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

“A tribute to Rafael Toral...35 Mutant Seconds is the second instalment in the Grain of Sound's Mutant series, as well as the second co-release involving both Baskaru and …

Read more …
  • Title: Essays On Radio: Can I have two minutes of your time
  • Artists: Longina, Gintas K, @c, Gilles Aubry, Random Industries, Jörg Piringer, Pedro Tudela, Tilia, General Magic, Cáncer, Ok.Suitcase, Pal, Ran Slavin, Christine Fowler, Heimir Björgulfsson & Jonas Ohlsson, Pimmon, Paulo Raposo, Autodigest, Pita, Lawrence English, Heitor Alvelos, Stephan Mathieu, O.blaat, Vitor Joaquim, The Beautiful Schizophonic, Pawel Grabowski, Pure, Steinbrüchel, Freiband, Antmanuv, Pablo Reche, Duran Vazquez, James Eck Rippie, Nick Dan & Sumugan Sivanesan, Miguel Carvalhais, John Hudak, Boca Raton, Luis Marte, Ákos Garai Compilation
  • Label: Cronica
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €13,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,92non-EU
  • Title: Electrograph
  • Artists: Diskono, Gert-Jan Prins, Alva Noto, Ilios, Pita, Jason Kahn, AS 11
  • Label: Antifrost
  • Format: mCD
  • Price: €2,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€2,44non-EU