Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Placenta Popeye

  • Title: Live Series Vol. 11
  • Artists: Placenta Popeye, Fusiller
  • Label: Tanzprocesz
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Noise, Noise Rock, No Wave, Drone, Experimental Electronic, Misc France
  • Price: €6,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,80non-EU

11th volume of the live collection.
placenta side recorded in january 2014 for their reunion show.
power harsh rock.
what guns n' roses' chinese democraty should have been.

  • Title: Split
  • Artists: Placenta Popeye, Reverse Mouth
  • Labels: Absurd, Tanzprocesz, Phase!
  • Format: 7"
  • Price: €5,60EU (incl. 19% VAT)€4,71non-EU
  • Title: s/t
  • Artists: Placenta Popeye, Patrick Lombe
  • Label: Le Dernier Cri
  • Format: Book+CDR
  • Price: €18,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€16,82non-EU

Collection “Multirabats”, book + cdr .
200 ex., silkscreened 5 colors,180gr paper, 15x21 cm.