Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Full Moon Theory
  • Artist: Big Beats Big Times
  • Label: Bohemian Drips
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, Post-Rock, Dub, Jazz Rock, Krautrock, Misc Turkey
  • Price: €18,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,52non-EU

Back in stock!

  • Title: Crossing The Pass, By Torchlight
  • Artist: Ensemble Economique
  • Label: Dekorder
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Synth-Pop, Coldwave, Post-Rock, Electronica, Ambient, Modern Psych
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,98non-EU

Back in stock!

  • Title: Movement Building Vol. 3
  • Artist: Gabriel Saloman
  • Label: Shelter Press
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Post-Rock
  • Price: €18,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,95non-EU

"Shelter Press has made good on its promise to deliver the third and final volume of its series featuring Gabriel Saloman, released both on vinyl and collected with Movement …

Read more …
  • Title: Conqueror: 2009-2017
  • Artist: Thisquietarmy
  • Label: Thisquietarmy Records
  • Format: Flexi+Book
  • Genres: Photography, Music, Underground Art, Ambient, Drone, Post-Industrial, Post-Rock
  • Price: €40,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€38,10non-EU

480 pages
Softcover paperback
8"x10" / 21x26 cm

The book comes with an exclusive 7" clear flexi-disc containing the track "Conqueror", never released before.

  • Title: The Shape Of Space
  • Artist: Hypnodrone Ensemble
  • Label: Calostro Recordings
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Krautrock, Noise Rock, Drone, Post-Rock, Improvisation
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,57non-EU

"Likely guitar-drone lads Aidan Baker of Nadja and Eric Quach of thisquietarmy team up with not one, or even two, but three whole drummers to form the Hypnodrone Ensemble: …

Read more …
  • Title: Democracy Of Dust
  • Artist: Thisquietarmy
  • Label: Midira Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Rock, Ambient, Drone, Analog Synth, Krautrock, Post-Rock, Noise Rock
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,57non-EU

"Released by Midira Records.

  • Title: The Nethack Dictionary
  • Artist: Othin Spake
  • Label: Sub Rosa
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Jazz, Post-Rock, Free Rock, Free Jazz, Noise
  • Price: €11,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,26non-EU

"In March 2005, drummer Teun Verbruggen (Jef Neve trio, Flat Earth Society...) invited the eccentric guitar player Mauro Pawlowski (dEUS, Somnambula) and piano-Rhodes wizard …

Read more …
  • Title: No Way Black
  • Artist: SAW
  • Label: Lamour Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Noise Rock, Free Rock, Post-Rock, Doom, Ambient, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €12,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,12non-EU

"In the northern parts of Norway, a place where the sun either never sets or never rises, time and landscapes and sound are static things, that changes too slow for anyone …

Read more …
  • Title: III
  • Artist: Electric Electric
  • Labels: Kythibong, Murailles Music
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: No Wave, Noise Rock, Post-Rock, Experimental Electronic, Techno, Misc France
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,57non-EU

Eric Bentz: guitars and vocals, plus analog synth on Obs7 and Dassault, percussions on Pointe Noire, drums on The River, Dassault and les Bêtes. Vincent Redel: drums on Obs7, …

Read more …
  • Title: Songs From The Other Side Of Emptiness
  • Artist: Life Garden
  • Label: Lullabies For Insomniacs
  • Format: LP+7"
  • Genres: 1990's, Experimental Electronic, Dark Ambient, Post-Rock, Modern Psych, Shoegaze, World, Avant-Folk, Electro-Acoustic, Krautrock
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,57non-EU

"Life Garden was formed in Phoenix, Arizona during the fall of 1989 by George Dillon, Su Ling and W. David Oliphant.