Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Balbakken, Oktober - April, 2012 - 2013
  • Artists: Marcellvs L., Munan Øvrelid
  • Labels: Marcellvs L., Munan Øvrelid
  • Format: 12"
  • Genres: Field Recordings, Sound Art, Experimental Electronic, Silkscreen, Misc Scandinavia, Misc Berlin, Misc Central & South America
  • Price: €18,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,88non-EU

"Balbakken, Oktober - April 2012 - 2013 is a sound composition made in collaboration between Marcellvs L. and Munan Øvrelid. To create the work, the two artists began with …

Read more …
  • Title: Blendatronics
  • Artist: Fleck E.S.C.
  • Label: Preset
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro, Breakbeats, Misc France
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU

Back in stock!

Limited to 50 hand-numbered copies.

  • Title: Klebstoff #6
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: International Neighborhood Verlag
  • Format: Zine/Comic
  • Genres: Underground Art, Illustration, Graphic Design, Typography, Street Art
  • Price: €9,90EU (incl. 7% VAT)€9,25non-EU

Back in stock! "We proudly present the sixth issue of our stickermag and are very happy that you are still enthusiastic and eager for new interventions, silly comments, handmade …

Read more …
  • Title: Stratosphere Sound
  • Artist: Toukaseibunshi
  • Label: Art Into Life
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Noise, Misc Japan
  • Price: €22,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€19,24non-EU

"Hironari Iwata began his solo project Toukaseibunshi (Transparent Molecules) in 1985. In the same year he formed a second unit called Haiginsha, and began collaborating with …

Read more …
  • Title: Music For Amplified Keyboard Instruments
  • Artist: David Borden
  • Label: Spectrum Spools
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Contemporary Composition, Experimental Electronic, Analog Synth, Minimalism
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"David Borden was is in the room where the pitch wheel was invented, when it happened. He was one of the first people to beta-test Bob Moog’s Modular Synthesizer systems …

Read more …
  • Title: Saman
  • Artist: Hildur Gudnadottir
  • Label: Touch
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Acoustic, Classical, Ambient, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,61non-EU

Back in stock! "This album is about resonance: on "Saman", which means "Together", Hildur melts her voice with her cello, connecting the two instruments together. The result …

Read more …
  • Title: African Gems
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: SWP Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Field Recordings, Folk, World, Traditional Music, Percussion, Misc Africa
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,18non-EU

"This is some of the best traditional African music ever recorded. The music is the star – of course – then come the wonderful musicians who performed it, but it was the …

Read more …
  • Title: Maxi Cula
  • Artist: Namio Harukawa
  • Label: United Dead Artists
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Illustration, Underground Art, Eroticism, Misc Japan
  • Price: €20,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€18,69non-EU

Back in stock! 17x26 cm, 156 pages, colour, softcover. New book of Namio Harukawa published in France after the long sold out Callipyge. Classic drawings and beautiful representations …

Read more …
  • Title: The End
  • Artist: Takashi Nemoto
  • Label: Erect
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Illustration, Comics, Abstract Art, Collage, Eroticism, Underground Art, Misc Japan
  • Price: €27,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€25,23non-EU

Japan import! A4 format, 64 pages, b/w and colour, hardcover.

  • Title: America - Live & Die
  • Artist: Mike Diana
  • Label: Divus
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Illustration, Comics, Underground Art, Eroticism
  • Price: €50,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€46,73non-EU

Cartoons, drawings and paintings brought together for the first time. 16x23.5cm, 2 books in a cardboard box, full colour, 528 pages in all! "Mike Diana‘s work is powerful, …

Read more …
  • Title: LogForData
  • Artist: Projectsinge
  • Label: Artkillart
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Sound Art, Underground Art, Visual Art, Experimental Electronic, Noise, Computer Music, Misc France
  • Price: €8,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€6,72non-EU

English: "LogforData is an audio tape composed of several audio coding protocols like modem 56k, FAX, 80's personal computers. These audio data contain a copy text from an …

Read more …
  • Title: Witteveen+Bos Art+Technology Award 2014
  • Artists: staalplaat soundsystem, Geert-Jan Hobijn
  • Label: Witteveen+Bos
  • Format: Book+7"+Sound Device+Record Player
  • Genres: Sound Art, Music
  • Price: €13,50EU (incl. 7% VAT)€12,62non-EU

Back in stock! "Founder of Staalplaat and Staalplaat Soundsystem, Geert-Jan Hobijn (1959) is 'an open-minded, enthusiastic artist with a boundless curiosity. Fascinating by …

Read more …