Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Localities
  • Artists: Tom Smith, Marcus Whale
  • Label: A Guide To Saints
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, World, Industrial, Ambient, Modern Psych, IDM, Techno, Silkscreen, DIY
  • Price: €7,80EU (incl. 19% VAT)€6,55non-EU

"Marcus and Tom live in Sydney. Localities is a throbbing imaginary journey through those neighbourhoods they know exist, but which remain unseen by them. Four fierce rhythmic …

Read more …
  • Title: Untitled Harsh Noise Graphic Novel
  • Artist: Cementimental
  • Label: Cementimental
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Underground Art, Abstract Art
  • Price: €14,50EU (incl. 7% VAT)€13,55non-EU

15x23cm, 300 pages of pixel-noisescapes, created soley using the antique mac paint app LightningPaint.

Paperback with full colour cover, black + white interior.

  • Title: Autumnal Hum
  • Artist: Bird People
  • Label: Dead Vox
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Drone, Ambient, Modern Psych, Acoustic, Analog Synth, Avant-Folk
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"Autumnal Hum is the debut LP by psychedelic folk-drone project Bird People. Ulrich Rois has been releasing a string of tapes, CD-Rs and one 10-inch under this moniker since …

Read more …
  • Title: Med I Og Uden
  • Artist: ØØ
  • Labels: Lille Kommune, Geiger
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Spoken Word, Sound Art, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €16,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,20non-EU

"MED I OG UDEN is literally a warped release. This 12" phonograph record is provided with two center holes, a concentric and an eccentric, enabling the record to be played …

Read more …
  • Title: Livres Uniques
  • Artist: Thomas Perrodin
  • Label: Hécatombe
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Underground Art, Abstract Art, Graphic Design, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc France
  • Price: €30,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€28,04non-EU

19x24, 42 pages, screen print, limited edition of 105 unique copies. "For some years now, Thomas Perrodin has developed an experimental silk-screen work. For this work, he …

Read more …

"Legendary is a word too often used when writing about musicians. Takeshi Terauchi is no myth, more an elemental force and surely a nominee for the status of Living National …

Read more …

"This month marks the launch of our new HIQLP series of superior quality 12-inch albums pressed on 180g vinyl and packaged in heavy-duty sleeves. By popular demand, the series …

Read more …

"Ravishingly beautiful, achingly precious songs and instrumentals, ranging from two performances by the Royal Court Orchestra in 1906 — with futuristic, overlapping trumpets …

Read more …

"Field recordings of the Mijikenda tribes, made in different spots in and around Mukunguni village, coastal Kenya, throughout September 2011: mostly healing music (especially …

Read more …
  • Title: Staalplaat Poster
  • Artist: Mark Clifton
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: Poster
  • Genres: Illustration, Underground Art, Music, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €5,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€4,67non-EU

42x59,4cm (A2 format), offset print on matt creme white affiche paper (115g). Outstanding artwork by our friend Mark Clifton. Limited to 250 copies. The poster can be shipped …

Read more …
  • Title: Careless In Heat Vol. 1
  • Artist: Lazy Magnet
  • Label: Tanzprocesz
  • Format: 2×Tape Box
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Synth-Punk, No Wave, Noise, Ambient, Modern Psych, Dubstep, Industrial, Sound Collage, New Wave
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,68non-EU

double tape collection by lazy magnet. beat or not. melodies or not. noise or not. psychedelic or not. ax(e) cuts. because lazy magnet will do anything when he wants to, two …

Read more …
  • Title: Subsirkus Sinus Lille Vega
  • Artist: 1997EV
  • Label: Reue Um Reue
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Folk, Modern Psych, Misc Italy
  • Price: €7,80EU (incl. 19% VAT)€6,55non-EU

C60 professional tape - silk-screened transparent red shells - 5-panel J-card - in jewel case - lim. ed. of 97 hand-numbered copies) "Composed back in 2007, „SUBSIRKUS SINUS …

Read more …