Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Aux4410
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Mindcolormusic
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Electro, Electronica, IDM
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

A1. Quadratschulz - Planet-S
A2. Bromic - Twat
A3. Stutterfingers - Rag
A4. VodorIzeck - Cleverdielast
B1. MystesSystem - Nisomi
B2. Sonornote - Syntales
B3. Bovaflux - Justwait
B4. Zackenblitz - Osmos 1.2

Limited edition of 150 copies, hand-stamped and individually numbered with photographic insert.

"Third various artists EP with few selections of personal favorite old (and new) artists discovered. Really eclectic and fine sounding IDM , electro and braindance from Quadratschulz, Bromic, Stutterfingers, Vodor L Zeck, Mystes System, Sonornote, Bovaflux and Zackenblitz.

Quadratschulz from Northern Germany opens here and delivers a sweet electronic tune that was hard to choose from the bunch he sent. Only recently he released his first album and plays his live set.

Bromic from Bergamo is back again cause he's sending trax like every other week and it's hard to say no then. It is again a humoristic, lovely tune but unfortunately the last one before his split EP that will be out this autumn.

Stutterfinger's wicked basslines impressed me right away and also he brings along a lot of humor, like they say about British dudes.

As head of Berlin's Zanderythm Vodor L Zeck released a lot of class a tapes with all kinds of experimental music on it, a lot is made by him under different monikers. This one's dark and breaky and compliments so well with the other trax putting diversity in the mix.

Mystes system from Bern is a gear nerd and perfectionist and also this lovely tune is a little taste what he has coming on the split EP he will contribute his trax for.

Bovaflux from England runs his D-Tached label for some time, there he contributes and selects a lot of beautiful music, also released on tapes.
Also as Nullptr he produces great tunes and we're looking forward to the split EP he's on this summer.

Sonornote and Zackenblitz delivered each a supernice IDM tune with pulsating bass and gliding pads. Hopefully there's more coming from them. From Kiev to Hamburg and back."