Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Aux446
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Mindcolormusic
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Compilation, Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Electro, IDM, Acid House
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"First V.A EP with few selections of personal favorite old (and new) artists discovered. Really eclectic and fine sounding IDM and braindance from Fah, Lithium Flux, Omni Causa, Tom Tuckr, Bromic and Cool & Frank.

Fah's Track here is an actual announcement for aux447, coming autumn this year with 4 trax on a split EP with omni causa on the flip. Fans of his galaxy gust EP will enjoy the trax he has made for Micomu!

Introducing Tom Tuckr for his 12" coming up on Ainirit later this year, he is running this imprint and releases selfcut vinyl dubplates in a limited run. A Label to watch!

Also featuring Lithium Flux for his debut on vinyl, who is working on an EP for Micomu, coming late 17/early 18. Very exciting and diverse stuff coming from this Maltese dude. Love it!

Cool and Frank features a darker track than on his debut he has made for sleepers, his productions are very indistinct to figure as he sounds different all the time.

Bromic is from Italy and he loves to create twisted braindance tunes, this one is so freaky, hope you enjoy!"

150 numbered and stamped copies.
Contains photographic insert with artists and track details handstamped on the reverse.

A1. Fah "Burst Of Orion"
A2. Lithium Flux "AJF01"
A3. Omni Causa "RTX-TRE"
B1. Tom Tuckr "Alucinaje"
B2. Bromic "Rollertrain Acid"
B3. Cool And Frank "Racoon Mailbox"