Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Aux447
  • Artists: Omni Causa, Fah
  • Label: Mindcolormusic
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro, Acid House, Techno, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"After some time working with Fah I am so proud to finally feature a few more trax on one of our split EPs. Fine spacey electronica driven house trax from the period around Galaxy Gust, an absolute favorite of mine. On the flip there's a few Omni Causa works from the crate to complement the selection."

150 numbered and hand-stamped copies.

A1. Fah "Moonmist2" 5:13
A2. Fah "Spacion" 5:15
A3. Fah "2Two" 4:28
A4. Fah "Shaun" 3:21
B1. Omni Causa "Mekanik Melody" 7:33
B2. Omni Causa "Soft Touch" 7:22
B3. Omni Causa "The Light" 7:48