Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Black Box 1

  • Title: Black Box 1
  • Artist: Mads Emil Nielsen
  • Label: Arbitrary
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €8,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,14non-EU

"Black Box is a series of releases by Mads Emil Nielsen with music & audio originally made for theatre pieces / performances, installations and more.

The first release - Black Box 1 - is based on music/audio made for MHPH, a dance/theatre performance in DK, 2017.

The series shows the more melodic work of Mads Emil Nielsen who, during recent years, has been focusing on more abstract electronic/acoustic material - such as his collaboration with Andrea Neumann and Framework series (graphic scores). Future releases in the series will include tracks made specifically for radio soundtracks and compilations."

w + p by Mads Emil Nielsen.
Mastered and cut by Kassian Troyer.


A1. Untitled 4:16
B1. Leuchtkäfer 3:49