Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Condor
  • Artists: Wolfgang Fuchs, Luis Conde
  • Label: Moozak
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Electro-Acoustic, Improvisation, Free Jazz, DIY, Underground Art, Misc Central & South America
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU


Limited edition of 80 copies. 7" Vinyl Single with handmade cover.

Luis Conde - Bass Saxophone
Wolfgang Fuchs - Turntables

Further credits:
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sam Nacht.
Artwork by Clemens Hausch.

The miniatures on this record are cutouts of a first-time-ever recording session at Estudio Libres/Buenos Aires on 18 September 2015.