Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

LARM / From Mouth Cavity to Laptop

  • Title: LARM / From Mouth Cavity to Laptop
  • Artists: Lisa Dillan, Kristine Scholz/Mats Persson, Kira Kira, Sonja Åkesson, Hanna Hartman, Anna Carin Hedberg/Ebba Moi, Annika Ström, Hertta Lussu, Tanja Stasia Schlander, Thurídur Jónsdóttir, Lisa Jeannin, Ruth Bakke, Christina Eriksson Fredriksson, Fia Backström, Kukkiva Poliisi, Lise-Lotte, Else Marie Pade, Lotta Melin/Maja Ratkje, Solvej Dufour Andersen, Astrid Lomholt. Ovro, KOEFF, Ann Lislegaard
  • Label: Kning Disk
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Price: €16,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,45non-EU