Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: None
  • Artist: None
  • Label: Raide
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Breakbeats, Rock, Post-Rock, Noise Rock, No Wave, Krautrock, Analog Synth
  • Price: €7,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,88non-EU

Eugene BLOVE: Guitar & vocals
Vincent JEHANNO: Synth, audio cassette & saxophone
Michael CAMPI: Drums

Recorded at Harrison Studio by Etienne Meunier & Guillaume Emptoz.

Mastering by Lorenzo Targhetta.