Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Sound Collage

  • Title: Radetzky Loops Vol. 2
  • Artist: Atom TM
  • Label: Hueso Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Sound Art, Sound Collage
  • Price: €25,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€21,01non-EU

Back in stock!

  • Title: Radetzky Loops Vol. 1
  • Artist: Atom TM
  • Label: Hueso Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Sound Art, Sound Collage
  • Price: €25,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€21,01non-EU

Back in stock!

  • Title: Hootonics
  • Artist: Arthur Cantrill
  • Label: Shame File Music
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Contemporary Composition, Experimental Electronic, Musique Concrète, Noise, Soundtrack, Sound Collage, Computer Music
  • Price: €22,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€19,24non-EU

"Arthur Cantrill - Hootonics LP The soundtrack to Arthur and Corinne Cantrill's 1970 feature-length film Harry Hooton features the groundbreaking music/sound created using …

Read more …
  • Title: Hörtexte Zwei - Radio Texts Two
  • Artist: Ferdinand Kriwet ‎
  • Label: Edition RZ
  • Format: 2×LP
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Sound Collage, Spoken Word, Experimental Electronic, Avant Garde, Contemporary Composition
  • Price: €36,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€31,01non-EU

"Ferdinand Kriwet (1942, Düsseldorf, Germany) is a German visual and audio artist who has produced films and sound works for radio and television, in particular throughout …

Read more …
  • Title: Traces Two
  • Artists: Dominique Guiot, Pierre Boeswillwald, Rodolfo Caesar, Denis Smalley
  • Label: Recollection GRM
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Historical Recordings, Musique Concrète, Field Recordings, Sound Collage, Improvisation, Electro-Acoustic, Experimental Electronic
  • Price: €17,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,04non-EU

Back in stock!

Dominique Guiot « L'oiseau de paradis » (1974)

  • Title: Le Petit Mignon Vs Le Cagibi
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Le Petit Mignon
  • Format: Book+7"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Turntablism, Sound Collage, Noise, Illustration, Typography, Abstract Art, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY, Misc France, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €25,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€23,36non-EU

Hand printed, assembled and numbered screen printed book including a central pop-up spitting out a fire-colored 7" vinyl record. 20,5 x 20,5cm, 24 pages, limited to 150 copies.

  • Title: Versiones de Intentos / Attempted Versions
  • Artist: Francisca Villela
  • Label: Publishing Puppies
  • Format: Book+CDR
  • Genres: Collage, Risograph, Sound Collage, Synth-Pop, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€14,02non-EU

14x18cm, 40 pages + cover, coulour, limited to 100 copies.

  • Title: Careless In Heat Vol. 1
  • Artist: Lazy Magnet
  • Label: Tanzprocesz
  • Format: 2×Tape Box
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Synth-Punk, No Wave, Noise, Ambient, Modern Psych, Dubstep, Industrial, Sound Collage, New Wave
  • Price: €13,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,68non-EU

double tape collection by lazy magnet.
beat or not.
melodies or not.
noise or not.
psychedelic or not.
ax(e) cuts.

  • Title: 100% Solid Gold Fucking
  • Artist: Company Fuck
  • Label: BRK
  • Format: CDR
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Noise, Sound Collage, Computer Music, Breakcore, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"Self-described ’Noise Eccentric’, all around mega-freak and the bastard lovechild of Carl W.

  • Title: Maci Baxon
  • Artist: Maxi Bacon
  • Label: Adaadat
  • Format: CDR
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Glitch, Breakcore, Sound Collage, Computer Music, Noise, Misc Berlin, Misc France
  • Price: €7,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,88non-EU

"'Maci Baxon' is a new album from MAXI BACON the collaboration between Freeka Tet and Scott Sinclair (aka Company Fuck).