Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Special Formats

  • Title: Suikinkutsu No Katawara Ni
  • Artist: Lawrence English
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: CDR
  • Genres: Field Recordings, DIY
  • Price: €11,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,00non-EU

edition: 150 cdr letterpress sleeve + insert, 2 color designed and printed by ben owen cover image from a photograph by lawrence english release date: june 03, 2013 tracklist: 1. …

Read more …
  • Title: Sonic Protest 2013
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Sonic Protest
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Compilation, Avant Garde, Experimental Electronic, Noise, Free Improvisation, Noise Rock, Computer Music
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

2xCd at very special price featuring The Red Krayola, Trio Barroco, Palais Schaumburg, Mecanation, Torturing Nurse, Art Of Failure, Cut Hands, Flo Kaufman, Ursula Bogner, …

Read more …

"Over 15 years ago, the Basel-based Fondation Paul Sacher, which preserves archives related to 20th century music, sent its best expert, musicologist Dr. Albi Rosenthal, to …

Read more …
  • Title: Kein Zurück!
  • Artists: Kris Limbach, Miguel A. Garcia, Kerstin Podbiel
  • Label: Emitter Micro
  • Format: VHS+Artprint
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Lo-Fi, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY
  • Price: €30,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€25,21non-EU

"VHS multiple. 4 hours of music and glowing darkness, unique silkscreen prints and poster, limited Edition of 33 copies. KEIN ZURÜCK! includes collaborational and solo works …

Read more …
  • Title: Mercato Centrale
  • Artist: Jealousy Party
  • Labels: MHMusic, Burp Publications
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Free Jazz, Sound Collage, Experimental Electronic, Free Rock, Vocals, Misc Italy
  • Price: €16,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,87non-EU

"Inspired by Florence’s S. Lorenzo Central Market, the album is a collection of 17 tracks by Jealousy Party’s larger ensemble. An octet featuring special guests. It’s …

Read more …
  • Title: Seven Hours Sleep
  • Artist: The Hafler Trio
  • Label: Korm Plastics
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Drone
  • Price: €14,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,76non-EU

"The Hafler Trios Seven Hours Sleep'is the sixth re-issue by Korm Plastics, following Kill The King, 'Mastery Of Money', 'How To Reform Mankind' and 'A Thirsty Fish'. In total …

Read more …
  • Title: Charlemagne At Sonnabend
  • Artist: Charlemagne Palestine
  • Label: Sonnabend Gallery
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Contemporary Composition, Sound Art
  • Price: €110,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€92,44non-EU

"First time available 2CD set art-edition of the Charlemagne Palestine performances at Sonnabend Gallery, New York City, 2001. Privately issued by the composer in collaboration …

Read more …
  • Title: L'Autre Rive / Le Sens Positif
  • Artist: Etant Donnés
  • Label: Staalplaat
  • Format: Book+2xCD
  • Genres: Musique Concrète, Noise, Experimental Electronic, Misc France
  • Price: €40,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€37,38non-EU

Linnen book with gold and silver embossing, full colour photos and two CD's inside the book.

  • Title: Narratives1: Dreams
  • Artist: Yannis Kyriakides
  • Label: Unsounds
  • Format: DVD
  • Price: €15,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,36non-EU

“Narratives is a series of 'music text films' that center on the experience of music mediated through animated text. The first edition: 'Dreams' - collects the large scale …

Read more …

Limited to 14 copies. Handmade cover, each copy is unique.

  • Title: Deadly Gas In Tokyo
  • Artist: Jean-Louis Costes
  • Label: Various Other Labels
  • Format: DVDR
  • Price: €13,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€11,34non-EU

Flmed by Costes in Tokyo (Japan) in 1995. “Costes à Tokyo, pleurant sa geisha perdue, se suicide dans sa chambre d'hotel... le jour ou la secte Ohm empoisonne la ville!”

  • Title: s/t
  • Artists: Axel Dorner, Robin Hayward
  • Label: Absinth
  • Format: CD
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,61non-EU