• Title: Broken Sound System Diarrhea
  • Artist: Scum
  • Label: Hirntrust Grind Media
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Harsh Noise, Misc Japan
  • Price: €5,40EU (incl. 19% VAT)€4,54non-EU

"Analog harsh noise poo juice vs dub sound-wrecks by SCUM on limited one-sided 7inch wax, 45 rpm, white or black sleeves & hand-tagged b/w stickers."

  • Title: The Enjoyment Of Fear
  • Artists: Electronicat, Kid Congo Powers
  • Label: No School Today
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Rock, Blues Rock
  • Price: €7,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,88non-EU

"The Enjoyment of Fear is a collaboration between Bigot himself and the legendary Kid Congo Powers (Kid Congo and the Pink Monkey Birds, The Cramps, Gun Club, a.o.), adding …

Read more …

"Vermillion Cliffs / Skyway Drive is the second release on the No School Today imprint, a series of limited edition 7“ singles (also available in digital format).

  • Title: Aurora
  • Artist: LO†PH
  • Label: Treue Um Treue
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Synth-Pop, Dark Wave
  • Price: €10,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€9,16non-EU

Black vinyl, limited edition of 200 hand-numbered copies.

  • Title: Kristian Poulsen, Toke Tietze Mortensen
  • Artists: Kristian Poulsen, Toke Tietze Mortensen
  • Label: Yoyooyoy
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Free Rock, Noise Rock, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €6,95EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,84non-EU

Kristian Poulsen - Electric guitar
Toke Tietze Mortensen - Drums

Recorded December 2009 at Smallerygeren
Produced by Anders Lauge Meldgaard
Mastered by Sofus Forsberg

  • Title: Absolum
  • Artist: Nuslux
  • Labels: Ikuisuus, Lal Lal Lal Records
  • Format: 7"
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Synth-Pop
  • Price: €7,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,88non-EU

"An intense set of colorful electronic little tunes by Roope Eronen (Avarus, Pylon, Maniacs Dream), played 100% with a circuit bent Bontempi and an old Zoom multi-effect.

  • Title: s/t
  • Artist: Roger Robert
  • Labels: Le Vilain Chien, Commence Par Maman
  • Format: 7"
  • Price: €6,80EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,71non-EU

45rpm, limited to 300 copies.

FACE A: La vierge de fer // Dindonus
FACE B: Brillant Pattes // La Reine

  • Title: Split
  • Artists: Moha!, Horacio Pollard
  • Label: Gaffer Records
  • Format: 7"
  • Price: €8,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€6,72non-EU

“Our favourite weird concrete music blasting duo Vs.
intense and noisy tape collage by H.P.”


“Fascinated with the comics named Life After Death by Michael Hacker, Kajkut decided to make a serie of single records with short pieces that would be refered to mentioned …

Read more …