Beyond The Cycle

  • Title: Beyond The Cycle
  • Artist: Sunhiilow
  • Label: Ikuisuus
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Ambient, Experimental
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,61non-EU

Edition of 300 copies.
"'Beyond the Cycle', is the first LP of Sunhiilow, also known as Valerie Magisson, a french musician who is living in Finland.
The tracks were recorded with a warm sounding synth, Moog Mother-32. 'Beyond the Cycle' is an ethereal ambient music, following the earlier album ‘Whispers of a Dream Wind’, which was her first step into the analog synth music. Sunhiilow has learned how to catch the emotions and transpose it through the music.
The artworks on the sleeve are also made by her."

A1. Wilderness Bloom
A1. Winter Sleep
A3. Hidden Rays
A4. Pranic Pulse
B1. Timeless Season
B2. Late Reflections
B3. Circle Motion
B4. Limpid Sky