Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: Idiot
  • Artist: Ergo Phizmiz
  • Label: Freuq Et Repreuq
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Electro-Acoustic, Sound Collage, Musique Concrète, Avant-Folk, Breakbeats
  • Price: €5,20EU (incl. 19% VAT)€4,37non-EU

C40, limited edition of 150 copies.


A1. Salt
A2. Pianola With Headache
A3. Sand Dune Dances
A4. The Voice Of Terror
A5. Little Gagarins First Rocket
A6. Omidisco
A7. Pontins Masturbatory Reverie
A8. Doll War
A9. Warsaw Encounter
B1. Night On The Town
B2. Hassan Disco
B3. The Happiest Birdy
B4. Orpheus Tickled
B5. Magador
B6. The Larks
B7. Dummkopf
B8. Ragbone
B9. BeeQuiet