Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Port Said

  • Title: Port Said
  • Artist: Muslimgauze
  • Label: Aquarellist
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Remix, Industrial, Electro, Techno, Ambient, Noise
  • Price: €21,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€18,40non-EU

2CD, limited edition of 500 copies in digisleeve.

The first CD is a reissue of material previously published on vinyl by in 1999. The second CD features remixes by: A.P., Bass Communion, Dead Voices On Air, Esplendor Geométrico, In Death It Ends, Rapoon, Scanner, Simon Crab, Pacific 231, QST (Frans de Waard), Troum and Velehentor.

CD I: Port Said
1. Muslimgauze - Port Said 1
2. Muslimgauze - Port Said 2

CD II: Report Said
1. A.P. - Ionospheric Dub
2. Bass Communion - Port Said
3. Dead Voices On Air - MZmz
4. Esplendor Geométrico - Geometric Said
5. In Death It Ends - Port Said (iDie mix)
6. Pacific 231 - Lavish
7. QST - Port Said (QST 2015)
8. Rapoon - Night Train To Heliopolis
9. Scanner - Horizontal, Elemental Mix
10. Simon Crab - Pad Riots
11. Velehentor - بورسعيد (صدى الروسية)
12. Troum - Port Sad

All tracks written and played by Muslimgauze
Art Direction, Design by Oleg Galay
Mastered by Dmitriy Ataulin