Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".


  • Title: TNT
  • Artist: Rolf Enstrom
  • Label: Fylkingen Records
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Misc Scandinavia
  • Price: €16,95EU (incl. 19% VAT)€14,24non-EU

“Rolf Enström can look back on a fifteen year period as a composer. His list of works includes a number of very carefully crafted compositions of high artistic quality. Several of his works have become"classics"; one thinks especially of"Directions" (1979) and"Final Curses" (1981).

Rolf Enström is a composer who unceasingly seeks new artistic paths and new means of expression and this is something which has led him to combine music with other art forms, primarily the visual arts and literature. On this record, we meet Enström as a composer of pure electroacoustic music. The three works Dagbrott, Sekvens i blått and TNT span a period of eight years.”

A1. Sekvens I Blått 9:10
A2. Dagbrott 8:40
B1. Tònal 7:00
B2. Nagual 7:00
B3. Tsentsaks 7:00