Search …

Finds the word(s) if they exist anywhere in the product information. To restrict the search to a fixed phrase, "put it in quotes".

Special Formats

  • Title: 4 Buried Panels
  • Artist: Colin Raff
  • Label: Colin Raff
  • Format: Postcards Set
  • Genres: Collage, DIY, Underground Art, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €6,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€5,61non-EU

Set of four postcards, 10.5 x 14.8 cm, in a four-page folded cover with text. "This quadriptych doubling as a miniature zine offers lockdown-addled notions of obscure archetypal …

Read more …
  • Title: GNOD v BNSU
  • Artists: BNSU, GNOD
  • Labels: Brain Pussyfication, Tesla Tapes
  • Format: Tape
  • Genres: DIY, Noise, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €5,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€4,20non-EU

"Recorded on Ms Stubnitz on a 3 days residency, docked in Hamburg! A collaborative album by GNOD and BNSU, a collaborative release by Tesla Tapes and Brain Pussyfication. …

Read more …
  • Title: On Third Thought
  • Artist: Avner Katz
  • Label: Salomon & Daughters
  • Format: Book
  • Genres: Illustration, Comics, Misc Asia & Middle East
  • Price: €18,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€16,82non-EU

Paperback, 12x17 cm, 100 pages, ISBN: 978-965-572-377-9. "On Third Thought is a visual contemplation over a man’s life. It’s 87 Linoleum cuts examine the human figure …

Read more …
  • Title: Blasphemious Fragments
  • Artists: Phil Minton, John Butcher, Gino Robair
  • Label: Rastascan Records
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Improvisation, Free Jazz, Noise, Vocals
  • Price: €12,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,84non-EU

"Phil Minton: voice John Butcher: soprano and tenor saxophones Gino Robair: percussion, electronics, piano Recorded July 7, 2017 at Snap Studios, London." Tracklist: 1. So …

Read more …
  • Title: A Geography For Plays
  • Artist: The Open Secret
  • Label: Rastascan Records
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Improvisation, Noise, Free Jazz
  • Price: €12,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,84non-EU

"Butcher and Robair have been making music together for more than 20 years, and this recording documents their trio with Viennese turntablist dieb13. Moody and dark, The Open …

Read more …
  • Title: Collapse(s)
  • Artist: Pole Ka
  • Label: E2 Sterput
  • Format: Zine/Comic
  • Genres: Illustration, Comics, Underground Art, DIY, Misc France, Eroticism
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 7% VAT)€11,21non-EU

A4 format, 16 pages, 240g paper, 2 colour riso printed, 150 numbered copies + 2 postcard sized images. "With the precision of a surgeon, Pole Ka draws bodies, dissects them, …

Read more …
  • Title: Despair 2007
  • Artist: S.P.K.
  • Label: Twin Vision
  • Format: DVD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Industrial, Noise, Power Electronics, Dark Ambient, Misc Berlin
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"This was first released in 1983 by Twin Vision (Twin 1) on VHS. The material was "renovated extended and digitally overworked by CaTV". There are significant differences …

Read more …
  • Title: Tides Of Voltage
  • Artist: .soundscapes
  • Label: Exitab
  • Format: Booklet+Digital Download
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Ambient
  • Price: €6,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€5,80non-EU

Comes as digital download with limited edition screen prints by Filip Ruisl. ".soundscapes is a pair of waveform explorers who like to experiment with compositions, arrangements, …

Read more …
  • Title: SoundTales Collage
  • Artist: Mads Emil Nielsen
  • Label: Arbitrary
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Abstract Art, Misc Scandinavia, Misc France
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"Arbitrary presents its fifth release from electronic musician Mads Emil Nielsen. This audio collage is based on an archive of carpentry and hardware recordings from the 'SoundTales' …

Read more …
  • Title: Egregore Source
  • Artist: Chdh
  • Label: Artkillart
  • Format: USB-Stick+Print
  • Genres: Software, Music, Sound Art, Video Art, Visual Art, Misc France
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,61non-EU

INTRODUCTION "Égregore source" is an edition that transpose a performance work of the chdh collective on digital media: the source code of the "egregore" performance is made …

Read more …
  • Title: IHJ / Ftarri
  • Artists: Tetuzi Akiyama, Jason Kahn, Toshimaru Nakamura
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Electro-Acoustic, Improvisation, Analog Synth, Misc Japan
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

edition: 300 cd 2 color letterpress sleeve designed and printed by ben owen release date: august 04, 2014 tracklist: I. ftarri 29:24 II. ihj 33:03 I: august 18, 2012 at ftarri, …

Read more …
  • Title: Between Landing
  • Artists: Ben Owen, Phil Julian
  • Label: Auditory Field Theory
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Experimental Electronic
  • Price: €12,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,84non-EU

"Collaborative electronics recordings from Phil Julian and Ben Owen which began after the pair met in London in 2009 while performing as part of Mark Wastell's improvised …

Read more …