Special Formats

  • Title: SoundTales Collage
  • Artist: Mads Emil Nielsen
  • Label: Arbitrary
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Abstract Art, Misc Scandinavia, Misc France
  • Price: €10,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€8,40non-EU

"Arbitrary presents its fifth release from electronic musician Mads Emil Nielsen. This audio collage is based on an archive of carpentry and hardware recordings from the 'SoundTales' …

Read more …
  • Title: Egregore Source
  • Artist: Chdh
  • Label: Artkillart
  • Format: USB-Stick+Print
  • Genres: Software, Music, Sound Art, Video Art, Visual Art, Misc France
  • Price: €15,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€12,61non-EU

INTRODUCTION "Égregore source" is an edition that transpose a performance work of the chdh collective on digital media: the source code of the "egregore" performance is made …

Read more …
  • Title: IHJ / Ftarri
  • Artists: Tetuzi Akiyama, Jason Kahn, Toshimaru Nakamura
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Electro-Acoustic, Improvisation, Analog Synth, Misc Japan
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

edition: 300 cd 2 color letterpress sleeve designed and printed by ben owen release date: august 04, 2014 tracklist: I. ftarri 29:24 II. ihj 33:03 I: august 18, 2012 at ftarri, …

Read more …
  • Title: Between Landing
  • Artists: Ben Owen, Phil Julian
  • Label: Auditory Field Theory
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Experimental Electronic
  • Price: €12,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,84non-EU

"Collaborative electronics recordings from Phil Julian and Ben Owen which began after the pair met in London in 2009 while performing as part of Mark Wastell's improvised …

Read more …
  • Title: Untitled (For Agnes Martin)
  • Artists: Ben Owen, Scott Allison
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Minimalism, DIY
  • Price: €12,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,08non-EU

edition: 200 cd letterpress sleeve, 2 color, edition variable designed by scott allison and ben owen, printed by ben owen co released with senufo editions - senufo edition …

Read more …

edition: 300 cd 2 color, 1 blind letterpress sleeve designed with david papapostolou and printed by ben owen release date: april 15, 2013 mastered by giuseppe ielasi tracklist: contraste …

Read more …
  • Title: Black, White, Red, Green, Blue (Voyelles)
  • Artist: Michael Pisaro
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: 2×CD
  • Genres: Contemporary Composition, Experimental Electronic, Minimalism, Ambient, Modern Psych, DIY
  • Price: €17,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€15,04non-EU

edition: 300 cd x2 letterpress die cut sleeve + inserts designed and printed by ben owen release date: march 2014 tracklist: disc I. black, white, red, green, blue (2004) …

Read more …
  • Title: L'Avenir (2nd Edition)
  • Artist: Richard Garet
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: CDR
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Field Recordings, Ambient, Minimalism, DIY
  • Price: €9,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€7,98non-EU

2nd edition

edition: 150 cdr

letterpress sleeve, 2 color and insert.
designed and printed by ben owen
release date: december 20, 2013

1. l'avenir - 49'00

  • Title: Suikinkutsu No Katawara Ni
  • Artist: Lawrence English
  • Label: Winds Measure Recordings
  • Format: CDR
  • Genres: Field Recordings, DIY
  • Price: €11,90EU (incl. 19% VAT)€10,00non-EU

edition: 150 cdr letterpress sleeve + insert, 2 color designed and printed by ben owen cover image from a photograph by lawrence english release date: june 03, 2013 tracklist: 1. …

Read more …

"Over 15 years ago, the Basel-based Fondation Paul Sacher, which preserves archives related to 20th century music, sent its best expert, musicologist Dr. Albi Rosenthal, to …

Read more …
  • Title: Kein Zurück!
  • Artists: Kris Limbach, Miguel A. Garcia, Kerstin Podbiel
  • Label: Emitter Micro
  • Format: VHS+Artprint
  • Genres: Experimental Electronic, Lo-Fi, Underground Art, Silkscreen, DIY
  • Price: €30,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€25,21non-EU

"VHS multiple. 4 hours of music and glowing darkness, unique silkscreen prints and poster, limited Edition of 33 copies. KEIN ZURÜCK! includes collaborational and solo works …

Read more …
  • Title: Mercato Centrale
  • Artist: Jealousy Party
  • Labels: MHMusic, Burp Publications
  • Format: CD
  • Genres: Free Jazz, Sound Collage, Experimental Electronic, Free Rock, Vocals, Misc Italy
  • Price: €16,50EU (incl. 19% VAT)€13,87non-EU

"Inspired by Florence’s S. Lorenzo Central Market, the album is a collection of 17 tracks by Jealousy Party’s larger ensemble. An octet featuring special guests. It’s …

Read more …